National Officers

National President: PChief Supt. Fernando Pace
NVP – Internal Affairs PSR Supt. Benjamin Landrito
NVP – External Affairs PSR Supt. Noel Estanislao
VP – Special Concerns Mr. Renato Jacobe
N/Secretary Mr. August Ang II
Asst. Secretary Mr. Rodolfo Buenconsejo
N/Treasurer Mr. Rodolfo dela Cruz
N/Auditor Mr. Allan Moya
PRO Dir. Sonny Parsons
Business Manager Mr. Jimmy Chan
Chaplain PSupt. Audionito Dalaygon Jr.
Marshals PSR Supt. Vladimir Kahulugan
Mr. Leonardo Fuerzas
Ride Director Mr. Steve Tyson
Asst. Ride Director Mr. Manuel Sevilla
Training Director PChief Insp. Bonifacio Manriza
Asst. Training Director Mr. Bernard Bayani
Advisers: PDIR Gen. Oscar Calderon
PDIR Gen. Avelino Razon Jr.

Secretariat: Ms. Lara Pace
Ms. Cecille Gorospe
Ms. Melanie Badilla

2015 Convention Chairman: Atty. Avelino M. Sumagui
Convention Secretary: Victor Stuart


3 thoughts on “National Officers

  1. Mabuhay just pass by nakita ko site na to….miss my LERAP family!!!!hope that this site will be updated for bro’s who are out of the country,,,,Mabuhay!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s